Members of Congress

Speaker Nancy Pelosi Headshot

Speaker Nancy Pelosi (CA-12)

Steny Hoyer Headshot

House Majority Leader Steny Hoyer (MD-5)

Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney Headshot

Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney (NY-18)

Rep. Sara Jacobs Headshot

Rep. Sara Jacobs (CA-53)

Rep. Katherine Clark Headshot

Rep. Katherine Clark (MA-5)

Whip James Clyburn Headshot

Whip James Clyburn (SC-6)

Rep. Adam Schiff Headshot

Rep. Adam Schiff (CA-28)

Ruben Gallego Headshot

Rep. Ruben Gallego (AZ-07)

Hakeem Jeffries Headshot

Democratic Caucus Chairman Rep. Hakeem Jeffries (NY-08)

Greg Meeks Headshot

Chairman of Foreign Affairs Rep. Greg Meeks (NY-5)

Nanette Barragan Headshot

Rep. Nanette Barragan (CA-44)

Jimmy Gomez Headshot

Rep. Jimmy Gomez (CA-34)

Lauren Underwood Headshot

Rep. Lauren Underwood (IL-14)

Mondaire Jones Headshot

Rep. Mondaire Jones (NY-17)

Joe Neguse Headshot

Rep. Joe Neguse (CO-2)

Steven Horsford Headshot

Rep. Steven Horsford (NV-4)

Eric Swalwell Headshot

Rep. Eric Swalwell (CA-15)

Marc Veasey Headshot

Rep. Marc Veasey (TX-33)

Nikema Williams Headshot

Rep. Nikema Williams (GA-5)

Barbara Lee Headshot

Rep. Barbara Lee (CA-13)

G.K. Butterfield Headshot

Rep. G.K. Butterfield (NC-01)

Marilyn Strickland Headshot

Rep. Marilyn Strickland (WA-10)


Arizona AFL-CIO Logo

Arizona AFL-CIO

Carpenters Local Union 1912 Logo

Carpenters Local Union 1912

Communication Workers of America Local 7019 Logo

Communication Workers of America Local 7019


International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council 36

International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 104 Logo

International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 104

The International Brotherhood of Boilermakers Logo

The International Brotherhood of Boilermakers

Pipe Trades Local 469 Logo

Pipe Trades Local 469

United Pilots Logo

United Pilots

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 99 Logo

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 99


The International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees, Moving Picture Technicians, Artists and Allied Crafts Local 336


The International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 640

Organizations and PACS

League of Conservation Voters Logo

League of Conservation Voters

Progressive Turnout Project Logo

Progressive Turnout Project

Equality PAC Logo

Equality PAC

Pathway to Progress Logo

Pathway to Progress

Congressional Black Caucus PAC Logo

Congressional Black Caucus PAC

Congressional Hispanic Caucus BOLD Logo

Congressional Hispanic Caucus BOLD

The Next 50 Logo

The Next 50

The Collective Logo

The Collective

New Democrat Coalition Watch List Logo

New Democrat Coalition Watch List

Democracy for America Logo

Democracy for America

Square One Politics Logo

Square One Politics

Mom’s Demand Action Logo

Moms Demand Action

End Citizen’s United Logo

End Citizens United

National Organization of Women Logo

National Organization of Women


Anna Tovar Headshot

Arizona Corporation Commissioner Anna Tovar

Sandra Kennedy Headshot

Arizona Corportation Cimmissioner Sandra Kennedy

Dennis Deconcini Headshot

Former Senator Dennis Deconcini

Harry Mitchell Headshot

Former Congressman Harry Mitchell

Sam Coppersmith Headshot

Former Congressman Sam Coppersmith

Terry Goddard Headshot

Former Arizona Attorney General Terry Goddard

Rebecca Rios Headshot

State Sen. Minority Leader Rebecca Rios

Andrea Dalessandro Headshot

State Sen. Andrea Dalessandro

Lela Alston Headshot

State Sen. Lela Alston

Juan Mendez Headshot

State Sen. Juan Mendez

Mitzi Epstein Headshot

State Rep. Mitzi Epstein

Rich Andrade Headshot

State Rep. Rich Andrade

Melody Hernandez Headshot

State Rep. Melody Hernandez

Cesar Chavez Headshot

State Rep. Cesar Chavez

 Leah Landrum Taylor Headshot

Former State Sen. Minorty Leader Leah Landrum Taylor

Mark Cardenas Headshot

Former State Rep. Mark Cardenas

Art Hamilton Headshot

Former State Rep. Art Hamilton

Corey Woods Headshot

Tempe Mayor Corey Woods

Randy Keating Headshot

Tempe Vice Mayor Randy Keating

 Neil Giuliano Headshot

Former Tempe Mayor Neil Giuliano

Mark Mitchell Headshot

Former Tempe Mayor Mark Mitchell

Dennis Kavanaugh Headshot

Former Mesa Vice Mayor Dennis Kavanaugh

Yassamin Ansari Headshot

Phoenix City Councilmember Yassamin Ansari

OD Harris Headshot

Chandler City Councilmember OD Harris

Jennifer Adams Headshot

Tempe City Councilmember Jennifer Adams

Thomas McGuire Headshot

Cave Creek Councilmember Thomas McGuire

Berdetta Hodge Headshot

Tempe Union High School District Board Member Berdetta Hodge

Devin DelPalacio Headshot

Tolleson Unions High School District Board President Devin DelPalacio

Allison Ewers Headshot

Tempe Elementary Board Member Allison Ewers

Kiana Sears Headshot

Mesa Public Schools Governing Board Member Kiana Sears

Jeff Fortney Headshot

Cave Creek Unified School District Board Member Jeff Fortney

Karyn Lathan Headshot

Constable Karyn Lathan

Gloria Feldt Headshot

Former President of Planned Parenthood Gloria Feldt

William McCurdy Headshot

Clark County Commisser William McCurdy

Steven Reed Headshot

Montgomery, AL Mayor Steven Reed

Steven Benjamin Headshot

Columba, SC Mayor Steven Benjamin

David Luna Headshot

Mesa Councilmember David Luna